Academic Calendar – 2021/2022 Academic Year Tertiary and Non-Tertiary Students (Regular)

FIRST SEMESTER-2021/2022 FOR CONTINUING STUDENTS

I. Arrival and Registration

Mon, November 08, 2021

Wed, November 10, 2021

II. Lectures Begin

Thu, November 11, 2021

 
III. Submission of Examinations Question and Marking Schemes to the Examination's Officer

Mon, November 08, 2021

 Mon, November 22, 2021
IV. Re-sit Examinations

Mon, November 29, 2021

 Fri, December 03, 2021
V. Congregation

Sat, December 04, 2021

 
VI. Christmas Break

Mon, December 20, 2021

Mon, January 10, 2022

VII. Academic Board to Consider Re-sit Results

Wed, January 19, 2022

 
VII. Mid-Semester Examinations

Mon, January 24, 2022

Fri, January 28, 2022
IX. End of First Semester Examinations

Mon, March 07, 2022

 Fri, March 18, 2022
X. Students Go Down

Sat, March 19, 2022

 
XI. Submission of Examination Results to HODs by Academic Staff

Monday, April 18, 2022

Friday, April 22, 2022
XII. Academic Board to Consider Results

Wed, May 04, 2022

 
XIII. Publication of Results by HODs

Wed, May 04, 2022

 Fri, May 06, 2022

FIRST SEMESTER-2021/2022 FOR FIRST YEAR STUDENTS ONLY

I. Arrival and Registration

Tue, January 04, 2022

Fri, January 07, 2022

II. Lectures Begin

Mon, January 10, 2022

 
III. Orientation (Fresh Students)

Wed, January 19, 2022

Fri, January 21, 2022

IV. Submission of Examination Question and Marking Schemes to the Examination Officer

Mon, January 24, 2022

Fri, January 28, 2022
V. Matriculation

Fri, March 04, 2022

 
VI. Mid-Semester Examinations

Mon, March 07, 2022

Fri, March 11, 2022
VII. End of First Semester Examinations

Mon, April 04, 2022

Fri, April 15, 2022
VIII. Students Go Down

Sat, April 16, 2022

 
IX. Submission of Examination Results to HODs by Teaching Staff

Mon, May 16, 2022

Fri, May 20, 2022
X. Academic Board to Consider Results

Tue, May 31, 2022

 
XI. Publication of Results by HODs

Tue, May 31, 2022

Wed, June 01, 2022
XVIDEOSpornosPornopornoporno hd a href="https://www.xodesiporn.com/" title="sex videos">sex videosDesi Scandal